graytrujuy

èetvrtak, 10.09.2009.

Böse For the Poems on Flickr - Photo Sharing!

Böse For the Poems on Flickr - Photo Sharing!

Unabashed juvenile melodrama invigorates gay writer Miguel Murphy#s poems. This might seem pejorative, but I think it#s rare to find a poet who trickily embraces borderline pretentiousness in order to create work that#s direct in its ...


I wrote these 4 my series: Secret Love Letters I thought maybe i could try writing them myself but i#m not sure i did so hott so plz comment and let me know.


I sometimes get randomly bored and write poems and other random things. Idk. Tell me what you think and if you want more. Thanks. ♥ Take this personality.


I sometimes get randomly bored and write poems and other random things. Idk. Tell me what you think and if you want more. Thanks. ♥ Take this personality.


Flying Guillotine Press # the First Annual Doomsday Festival # Symposium is Asking You to Imagine Demise. We Want Your Apocalypse Poems! The First Annual Doomsday Festival # Symposium, a festival of ...


phat azz black
Peace and Freedom Party: An open letter to Van Jones
norad contingency suite
Program Flavor Tabs – Oral Flea Control
omeprazole 20mg
obesity
origami
old obituaries
pablo picasso cubism
Pluto Facts!

10.09.2009. u 02:27 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  rujan, 2009  
P U S È P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2009 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

graytrujuy

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr